Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Adresse:
Boligmarkedet A/S
Islands Brygge 43
2300 København S

Kontakt:
Telefon +45 3264 4532
Fax +45 3264 4599
Email: salg@boligm.dk

Bank:
CVR: 31748097
Bank: 9541-3345224009

Teamet bag Boligmarkedet

Administrerende Direktør

Kim Ponsaing

Telefon:

+45 23 37 82 02

Email:

kim@boligm.dk

Salg Sjælland og Fyn

Morten Frykmann

Telefon:

+45 21 17 65 01

Email:

morten@boligm.dk

Salg Jylland

Kjeld Lauritsen

Telefon:

+45 52 13 33 70

Email:

Kjeld@boligm.dk

Administration

Mette Suhl

Telefon:

+45 51 40 16 97

Email:

mette@boligm.dk

Grafiker

Line Corfitz

Telefon:

+45 28 12 82 04

Email:

line@boligm.dk

Bladchef Lokalavisen Svendborg

Bo Jensen

Telefon:

+45 61 46 22 23

Email:

bo@lokalavisensvendborg.dk

Lokalavisen Amager Bladchef

Annette Niebuhr

Telefon:

+45 23 37 50 22

Email:

annette@amagerlokalavis.dk

Find os via Google Maps